Natural Stones 7 Chakra Lotus Tassel Key Ring

Notify me when this product is available:

FREE Shipping Worldwide:

Chakra is theincredibleenergy of the universe that is found within each of us. In order to attain and use such energy, one mustlearn to open each of the 7 Chakra inhibitors located within the body and mind.Designed to balance the seven chakras, it brings harmony and balance to the body and spirit. Each natural stonecorresponds to the seven chakras andpromotes healing and vitality

Feel the energy of your chakras as the seven chakra natural stoneshelps them restoreto balance.

1) Root Chakra:I am safe. I am one with Gaia.
2) Sacral Chakra:I am a beautiful being
3) Solar Plexus Chakra:I am free. I am strong.
4) Heart Chakra:I am love.
5) Throat Chakra:I am truth and integrity.
6) Third Eye Chakra:I am thatI am.
7) Crown Chakra:We are all one.

Product Details:

  • Item Type:Key Chains
  • Item Condition:Brand New
  • Material:Natural Stone
  • Length:12cm | 5in
  • Lotus Charm Size:2.1cm | 0.8in
  • Bead Size:8mm
  • We do not ship to APO, FPO Address