7 Chakras Bracelet

Notify me when this product is available:

Do you want to bring more harmony and balance to your body and spirit?
Try one of these beautifully designed 7 Chakra Stone Healing Bracelets!

Chakra is known as the 7 centres of our bodies from which energy flows. Opening up each of the 7 Chakras allows us to effectively use this energy within the body and mind.

These natural stone 7 chakras bracelets are perfect for casual wear or as a gift for a loved one.

  • Materials:Hand selected semi-precious stones elegantly crafted
  • Chain Type:Beaded Bracelet
  • Gender:Unisex
  • Length:19cm (7.5 inches)

These bracelets feature Red Agate, Lazurite, Amethyst, Turquoise Stone, Tiger Eye, Green King Stone, and Amber to represent the 7 chakras and is hand-crafted with love.

Grab one of these beautiful bracelets while stocks last!

Metaphysical properties of stones:

Red Agate- protection
Amber- balance
Tiger's Eye- strength, stealth & vitality
Green King Stone- ward off negative energy
Turquoise- healing
Lazurite- clarity
Amethyst- calm & peace

7 Chakras of the human body and their meaning:

1)Root Chakra:foundation & feeling of being grounded - safety
2)Sacral Chakra:our connection & ability to accept others & new experiences
3)Solar Plexus Chakra:our ability to be confident & in control of our lives
4)Heart Chakra:our ability to Love
5)Throat Chakra:our ability to communicate
6)Third Eye Chakra:our ability to focus on and see the big picture
7)Crown Chakra:the highest Chakra, represents the ability to be fully connected spiritually.


  1. 30 Day Money Back Guarantee
  2. Secure Worldwide Shipping
  3. Secure Checkout via Mastercard, Visa & Paypal - The most trusted payment gateways